* (BS) This fixture will be shown on the Big Screen

Lounge Bar Saturday 24th November Rugby Scotland v Argentina International 14.30 BBC
Main Hall Saturday 24th November Rugby England v Australia International 15.00 SKY
Lounge Bar Saturday 24th November Football Tottenham v Chelsea Premiership 17.30 BT1
Main Hall Sunday 25th November Football Bournemouth v Arsenal Premiership 13.30 SKY
Main Hall Sunday 25th November Football Wolves v Huddersfield Premiership 16.00 SKY
Main Hall Monday 26th November Football Burnley v Newcastle Premiership 20.00 SKY
Main Hall Tuesday 27th November Football AEK Athens v Ajax UEFA Champions League 17.55 BT1
Main Hall Tuesday 27th November Football Lyon v Man City UEFA Champions League 20.00 BT3
Main Hall Wed 28th November Football Aletico Madrid v Monaco UEFA Champions League 17.55 BT1
Main Hall Wed 28th November Football Spurs v Inter Milan UEFA Champions League 20.00 BT3
Main Hall Thursday 29th November Football Vorskla Poltava v Arsenal EUROPA League 17.55 BT2
Main Hall Thursday 29th November Football Chelsea v PAOK FC EUROPA League 20.00 BT2
Lounge Bar Friday 30th November Football Cardiff v Wolves Premiership 20.00 SKY
Main Hall Saturday 1st December Rugby Barbarians v Argentina International 14.30  BBC2
Lounge Bar Saturday 1st December Football Southampton V Man Utd Premiership 17.30 BT1
Main Hall Sunday 2nd December Football Chelsea v Fulham Premiership 12.00 SKY
Main Hall Sunday 2nd December Football Arsenal v Spurs Premiership 14.05 SKY
MH Small Screen Sunday 2nd December Rugby Bath v Sale Premiership 15.00 BT2
Main Hall Sunday 2nd December Football Liverpool v Everton Premiership 16.15 SKY
Main Hall Tuesday 4th December Football Watford v Man City Premiership 20.00 BT1
Main Hall Wednesday 5th December Football Man Utd v Arsenal Premiership 20.00 BT1
Lounge Bar Friday 7th December Rugby Edinburgh v Newcastle Champions Cup 19.45 BT2
Lounge Bar Saturday 8th December Football Bournemouth v Liverpool Premiership 12.30 SKY
Lounge Bar Saturday 8th December Football Chelsea v Man City Premiership 17.30 BT1
Lounge Bar Saturday 8th December Football Leicester v Spurs Premiership 19.45 BT1
Lounge Bar Sunday 9th December Rugby Saracens v Cardiff Champions Cup 13.00 BT3
Lounge Bar Sunday 9th December Football Newcastle v Wolves Premiership 16.00 SKY
Main Hall Monday 10th December Football Everton v Watford Premiership 20.00 SKY
Main Hall Tuesday 11th December Football Galatasary v Porto UEFA Champions League 17.55 BT
Main Hall Tuesday 11th December Football Liverpool v Napoli UEFA Champions League 20.00 BT
Main Hall Wednesday 12th December Football Madrid v CSKA Moscow UEFA Champions League 17.55 BT
Main Hall Wednesday 12th December Football Valencia v Man Utd UEFA Champions League 20.00 BT
Main Hall Thursday 13th December Football Mol Vidi v Chelsea EUROPA League 17.55 BT
Main Hall Thursday 13th December Football Arsenal v FK Qarabag EUROPA League 20.00 BT

 

Contact Us
  • We'd like to get permission to periodically contact you in the future with information about our services.
    For more information please see our Privacy Policy
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.