Main Hall Sunday 5th August Football Man City v Chelsea Community Shield 15.00 BT2
Main Hall Friday 10th August Football Man U v Leicester Premier League 20.00 SKY
Main Hall Saturday 11th August Football Wolverhampton v Everton Premier League 17.30 BT1
Main Hall Sunday 12th August Football Liverpool v West Ham Premier League 13.30 SKY
Main Hall Sunday 12th August Football Arsenal v Man City Premier League 16.00 SKY
Main Hall Tuesday 14th August Football Yeovil Town v Aston Villa Carabao Cup 19.45 SKY
Main Hall Thursday 16th August Football Sunderland v Sheffield Wednesday Carabao Cup 19.45 SKY
Main Hall Saturday 18th August Football Cardiff v Newcastle Premier League 12.30 SKY
 Main Hall Saturday 18th August Rugby South Africa v Argentina International 16.05 SKY
Main Hall Sunday 19th August Football Man City v Huddersfield Premier League 13.30 SKY
Main Hall Sunday 19th August Football Brighton v Man U Premier League 16.00 SKY
Main Hall Monday 20th August Football Crystal Palace v Liverpool Premier League 20.00 SKY
Main Hall Saturday 25th August Football Wolverhampton v Man City Premier League 12.30 SKY
Main Hall Saturday 25th August Football Liverpool v Brighton Premier League 17.30 BT1
Main Hall Sunday 26th August Football Watford v Crystal Palace Premier League 13.30 SKY
Main Hall Sunday 26th August Football Newcastle v Chelsea Premier League 16.00 SKY
Main Hall Monday 27th August Football Man U v Tottenham Premier League 20.00 SKY
Main Hall Saturday 1st September Football Leicester v Liverpool Premier League 12.30 SKY
Main Hall Saturday 1st September Football Man City v Newcastle Premier League 17.30 BT1

 

Contact Us
  • We'd like to get permission to periodically contact you in the future with information about our services.
    For more information please see our Privacy Policy
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.