Main Hall Saturday 16th June Rugby Australia v Ireland International 11.00 SKY
Main Hall Saturday 16th June Football Argentina v Iceland World Cup 14.00 ITV
Main Hall Saturday 16th June Rugby South Africa v England International 16.00 SKY
Lounge Bar Saturday 16th June Football Peru v Denmark World Cup 17.00 BBC1
Lounge Bar Saturday 16th June Football Croatia v Nigeria World Cup 20.00 ITV
Main Hall Sunday 17th June Football Costa Rica v Serbia World Cup 13.00 ITV
Main Hall Sunday 17th June Football Germany v Mexico World Cup 16.00 BBC1
Main Hall Monday 18th June Football Belgium v Panama World Cup 16.00 BBC1
Main Hall Monday 18th June Football Tunisia  v England World Cup 19.00 BBC1
Main Hall Tuesday 19th June Football Russia v Egypt World Cup 19.00 BBC1
Main Hall Wednesday 20th June Football Iran v Spain World Cup 19.00 ITV
Main Hall Thursday 21st June Football Argentina v Croatia World Cup 19.00 BBC1
Lounge Bar Friday 22nd June Football Serbia v Switzerland World Cup 19.00 BBC1
Main Hall Saturday 23rd June Rugby Australia v Ireland International 11.00 SKY
Main Hall Saturday 23rd June Football Belgium v Tunisia World Cup 13.00 BBC1
Main Hall Saturday 23rd June Rugby South Africa v England International 16.00 SKY
Lounge Bar Saturday 23rd June Football South Korea v Mexico World Cup 16.00 ITV
Lounge Bar Saturday 23rd June Football Germany v Sweden World Cup 19.00 ITV
Main Hall Sunday 24th June Football England v Panama World Cup 13.00 BBC1
Main Hall Sunday 24th June Football Japan v Senegal World Cup 16.00 BBC1
Main Hall Monday 25th June Football Spain v Morocco World Cup 19.00 BBC1
Main Hall Tuesday 26th June Football Nigeria v Argentina World Cup 19.00 BBC1
Main Hall Wednesday 27th June Football Serbia v Brazil World Cup 19.00 ITV
Main Hall Thursday 28th June Football England v Belgium World Cup 19.00 ITV

 

Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.